Contact Us

Our Partnership Sites

Balaklava Community Children’s Centre

Balaklava Primary School

Balaklava High School

Hamley Bridge Kindergarten

Hamley Bridge Primary School

Manoora Primary School

Owen Primary School

Port Wakefield Kindergarten

Port Wakefield Primary School

Riverton Kindergarten

Riverton Primary School

Riverton and District High School

Saddleworth Early Learning Centre

Saddleworth Primary School

Tarlee Primary School

Learn more through our Site Directory page.

Useful Links

code for our partnership is: c3hpw6

Department for Education and Child Development trading as South Australian Government Schools & Preschools